Testimonials

This was the first time I was ordering flowers from the USA to be deilvered to Hong Kong. The flowers were delivered on-time and from the images sent back to me, they look great! I would recommend Flower Advisor...

Debby, USA

(Wibowo from Indonesia)Thanks pak, service dan responnya memuaskan. Muantapppp.

Wibowo from Indonesia

19 February 2017

(Feng from Singapore)Recipient had recieved her package and is very happy about it. Thank you very much

Feng from Singapore

18 February 2017

(Hinny from Canada)She was incredibly happy, thank you so much for making it happen!

Hinny from Canada

17 February 2017

(Sharon from Hong Kong)I\'m writing from the U.S. My niece is in hospital in HK, and I sent flowers from the family through your company earlier this week. She got them and loved them. Thank you!

Sharon from Hong Kong

17 February 2017

(Calvert from Scotland)Hi Jenny, my friend liked the flowers very much. Thanks for arranging the mixed white and pink colours. Kind regards, Aaron.

Calvert from Scotland

31 January 2017

(Yew from Malaysia)your service is good , next time I will choose your service , thanks .

Yew from Malaysia

24 January 2017

(Davis from Canada)Thank you so much!Yes!!!She was very happy and it absolutely made her day!!!She showed me the flowers and I was MORE than satisfied!The arrangement was beautiful!Y\'all did an excellent job.I will definitely be doing business with you again!Once again,THANK YOU!!

Davis from Canada

22 January 2017

Very beautiful. I\'m very pleased with your service. I\'ve been using flower advisor for at least 5 years but this time I\'m very satisfied. Thank you. Thanks for the extra effort.

Stefani from Australia

21 January 2017

(Jason from Singapore)Dear Natelie, thank you for the extra mile in returning call and email. I appreciate the gesture and follow up service despite the mishap in my delivery order. Look forward in engaging flower advisor service again.

Jason from Singapore

19 January 2017

(Wei Han from Singapore)Thanks for the efficient delivery and notification of possible late delivery, even though delivery was eventually on-time. Kudos to the customer service team.. keep up the good work :)

Wei Han from Singapore

16 January 2017

FlowerAdvisor – international online flower delivery
FlowerAdvisor 4.6 / 5 from 2034 Reviews